The Voice of the PEI Tourism Industry

TIAPEI Board of Directors

Association Officers
President – Robert Jourdain Email Robert
1st Vice President – Rose Dennis 
2nd Vice President – 
Secretary/Treasurer – Kirk Nicholson Email Kirk
TIAPEI CEO – Kevin Mouflier, Email Kevin

County Representatives – current term ending in 2019
Prince County - Stanley MacDonald, Canadian Potato Museum
Queens County - Wayne Cotton, Charlottetown Inn & Conference Centre
Kings County - Haley Zavo, King's Playhouse

Sector Representatives – current term ending in 2020
Accommodations- Keith Samuel, Rodd Royalty
Food & Beverage - Ilona Daniel, Chef Ilona Daniel
Attractions - Jamie Thomas - Culture Coordinator, Lennox Island First Nation
Cultural Product - Christian Gallant- Triquetra Entertainment
Retail/Tour - Kirk Nicholson, Avis Budget Group   - TIAPEI Treasurer/Secretary

Members-at-Large – current term ending in 2018
Rose Dennis – Meetings & Conventions PEI
Corryn Morrissey – Port Charlottetown
Robert Jourdain