The Voice of the PEI Tourism Industry

 To contact any of our staff members, either click on their email to send them a message or call 902-566-5008.

Kevin Mouflier

TIAPEI CEO

kmouflier@tiapei.pe.ca

Dianne Bishop

TIAPEI Executive Assistant & Board Secretary

dbishop@tiapei.pe.ca

Allison Clark

TIAPEI Membership Coordinator
TourismTechnology.com Coordinator

aclark@tiapei.pe.ca

Shelley Robinson

TIAPEI Financial Administrator

srobinson@tiapei.pe.ca

Colleen Bowes

Atlantic Canada Tourism Partnership (ACTP)
Secretariat Coordinator

actp@tiapei.pe.ca

Kelley Keefe

Atlantic Canada Tourism Partnership (ACTP) 
UK Program Manager 

kkeefe@tiapei.pe.ca

Molly Aylward

Atlantic Canada Tourism Partnership (ACTP) 
US Program Manager 

molly@tiapei.pe.ca

Vacant

Your Atlantic Experience Program Director

tiapei@tiapei.pe.ca

Kathy Livingstone

Director of HR, emerit Training & Education

klivingstone@tiapei.pe.ca

Lori DesRoches

HR Administrative Assistant

ldesroches@tiapei.pe.ca

Debbie Mol
 

Tourism Job Fair Coordinator

dmol@tiapei.pe.ca or
careerfair@tiapei.pe.ca

Fallon MacKinnon

Human Resources Advisor 

fmackinnon@tiapei.pe.ca

 Dongkoo Yun

 Center for Tourism Research

 dyun@tiapei.pe.ca