The Voice of the PEI Tourism Industry

 To contact any of our staff members, either click on their email to send them a message or call 902-566-5008.

Kevin Mouflier

TIAPEI CEO

kmouflier@tiapei.pe.ca

Dianne Bishop

TIAPEI Executive Assistant & Board Secretary

dbishop@tiapei.pe.ca

Kelly Corazza

TIAPEI Membership & Communications Manager
 

kcorazza@tiapei.pe.ca

Shelley Robinson

TIAPEI Financial Administrator

srobinson@tiapei.pe.ca

Colleen Bowes

Atlantic Canada Agreement on Tourism (ACAT)

actp@tiapei.pe.ca

Kelley Keefe

Atlantic Canada Agreement on Tourism (ACAT)
UK Program Manager 

kkeefe@tiapei.pe.ca

Molly Aylward

Atlantic Canada Agreement on Tourism (ACAT)
US Program Manager 

molly@tiapei.pe.ca

Kim Smith

Industry HR Manager

ksmith@tiapei.pe.ca

Lori DesRoches

HR Administrative Assistant

ldesroches@tiapei.pe.ca

Debbie Mol
 

Tourism Job Fair Coordinator

dmol@tiapei.pe.ca or
careerfair@tiapei.pe.ca

Brysan Cumming

Human Resources Advisor 

bcumming@tiapei.pe.ca